The Weekly Challenges

The Earth Blog Challenge #2 – The Three Spheres

Hello again! It’s nice of you keeping track of my posts. Luckily, I have plenty of time since there are no classes on the next day. 

So anyway… We were asked to observe our activities this week– something we did for the three spheres: Geosphere, Hydrosphere and Biosphere.

Here, I made a short comic of the negatives throughout the week:

First panel: A bit..accurate about what I did. I actually left a bottle and a cup of drinks before driving home because my uncle probably has OCD -.- and I have no other choice but to leave it there.
Second panel: Not sure if considered destroying the hydrosphere, but I actually threw another cup in the puddle since it was raining really hard.

Third Panel: I’m that kind of person who couldn’t live without the coldness of the aircon. Of course, I am aware that the aircon can contribute to CFCs. But I just can’t live without turning it on, unless it’s frozen.

As I said earlier, I’ve never done anything good to keep the three spheres, but I would love to do things that can prevent destroying them. As for the negatives, I should minimize the use of aircon. (I’m not sure if I could do it, though.)

Hmm, what’s that? I made a mistake? Oh, so the Biosphere was actually about the life forms of our planet? Ah, sorry about that. Well, the third.panel might describe the Atmosphere.

Well, is picking up some flowers considered a negative part of the Biosphere? Not flowers, actually. I pick up leaves when I sit on the grass. But hey, at least I did something positive for that. Yes, I pick some plants. I also water them as well.

Leave a Reply

